## <u>Training Programme on Judgement Writing and Communication skill, Judicial</u> <u>Conduct and Ethics. Schemes of State Legal Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat.</u> <u>for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) to held on 09.11.2019 and 10.11.2019 [P-29-2019]</u>

<b>S1.</b>	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.	Nume of Officers	6
1	Smt. Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
2	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
3	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
4	Smt. Aparna Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
5	Sri Abhishek Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
6	Sri Arpit Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
7	Smt. Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
8	Sri Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Debarati Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Bankura
11	Smt. Debarati Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
12	Sri Atin Malik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
13	Sri Gourab Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dubrajpur. Birbhum
14	Sri Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
15	Smt. Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
16	Smt. Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
17	Smt. Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
18	Smt. Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
19	Ms. Passang Lamu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Court, Sadar Coochbehar
20	Smt. Priyanka Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl.Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
21	Sri Rathin Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri
22	Smt. Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
23	Smt. Rupama Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
24	Sri Santosh Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
25	Smt. Sananda Hajra	Civil Judge (Junior Division),3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
26	Smt. Sunanda De Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
27	Smt. Suparna Roy-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah
28	Smt. Suparna Sinha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
29	Smt. Sweta Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
30	Sri Tapas Laha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.